2021 Management Committee

President - Karen Herald

Vice President - Simone Saunders

Secretary - Dawn Mitchell

Treasurer - Renee Dewar

Management Committee Members: 
Kate Paddison
Judy Herschell

Nicole Meakins

Sonja Wyeth 

Rachael Clark


Members Days - Yvette Viles , Karla Farrell 

C&P Days - Nicole Meakins

Offical Days - Ashley Pryde

Membership Officer - Kristyn Casey

Volunteer Coordinator - Veronica Cash


2020 Fees:

Senior Membership—Riding $60
Junior—Riding $50
Family Membership (applies to Max. 2 Adults and Children under 18 only) $100
Non Riding Membership $10
Life Appointed Member $0

Rejoining Fee $20 (New members, and renewals after 31st Jan)

Click here to join for remainder of 2020, and the full 2021 season including the summer Series.